Library Closure Dates


All Library locations will be closed the following dates:

2017
Sunday January 1 Administrative Closure: New Year's Day
Monday January 2 New Year's Day Observed
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday February 20 President's Day
Friday March 31 Cesar Chavez Day
Sunday April 16 Administrative Closure: Easter
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Fourth of July
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Sunday September 10 Administrative Closure
Monday October 9 Administrative Closure: Annual Library Meeting
Friday November 10 Veterans Day Observed
Saturday November 11 Administrative Closure: Federal Holiday
Wednesday November 22 Early Closure at 5pm
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving
Friday November 24 Thanksgiving
Sunday December 24 Administrative Closure: Christmas Eve
Monday December 25 Christmas Day Observed
Sunday December 31 Administrative Closure: New Year's Eve
Other Branch Specific Closures